Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

98 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Commonwealth OBGYN continues to wow me with their care. I have been a consumer in this office since I was 16 years old and am so excited to get to now be in their care while monitoring my pregnancy.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/29/20
So thrilled to be transferring to this practice.
Luisa R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Leigh is warm, professional, and informative. I like her no nonsense approach.
Shweta G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Alicia Shulman was great! Couldn’t have asked for a better provider. She listens and provides plenty of time for questions. She has great bedside manners. I don’t think I have had such a great patient experience with any other clinician. She really is great!
Michelle E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Alicia was great, super thorough, gave me tons of time to ask all my questions, and we never felt rushed. Great bedside manner. Was also patient with my husband's concerns and questions.
Marcie B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr O’Connor was terrific
Kim F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent and attentive staff. Dr. Ackerman has been so compassionate and attentive to problem-solving with me, I cannot I imagine going anywhere else.
Meredith W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Ackerman is a caring, knowledgable doctor who listens well.
Meredith D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I am so impressed by Dr. Ackerman and the other physicians and NPs at Commonwealth OBGYN. I had two pregnancies complicated by hypertension and I can’t recommend this practice enough. I have referred friends and coworkers and continued to make the long frequent drive for visits because of the trust I have in the practice. As my primary physician, Dr. Ackerman was always caring, responsive, and happy to answer any questions. The care from her and the other physicians was top notch.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Pettyjohn is a wonderful physician.
Neelam V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice and knowledgeable, Thanks for everything
Maureen L.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Ackerman is approachable, and informative and shows great care for her patients.
Manasvita J.
Submitted 02/13/20
I'm very happy with all the care and expertise that was provided to me. Dr. Ackerman is an amazing Ob/Gyn and I highly recommend her.
Johanna M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great experience, as always. Dr. Pettyjohn is very kind and efficient. Scheduling was easy and the staff in the office were great, too.
Sophia D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Routine visit - always faced with pleasant individuals.
Kristie T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I'm a big fan of Dr. Pettyjohn and highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, direct yet approachable, and puts my anxious self at ease.
Colleen L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great personable care
Shanna M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Alicia was very welcoming and bubbly and put me at ease. She was very informative and was patient at answering my (many) questions!
Atara G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Ackerman is kind and patient. She takes time to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable with the answers
Corey B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Pettyjohn is always warm, thorough, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She is an excellent provider