Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

65 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. O'Connor was excellent and extremely thorough.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/18/19
quick, efficient and knowledgable
Sara L.
Submitted 11/17/19
I had a great visit and appreciated the professionalism and warm welcome by Dr.Parker and the staff.
Constance H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Pleasant and approachable
Ying Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is very professional and friendly!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Ackerman answered all my questions and comes across as very intelligent and caring.
BRYANNE H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience. Great practice! Great Doctors
Carla M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone at the practice was friendly, responsive, and helpful. Dr Ackerman was wonderful!
E;ah L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor Leigh is extremely patient and knowledgable. She always listens to my concerns and offers great advice. I like that she takes her time and does not make me feel like another number.
Mei D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ackerman is very nice, patient, and professional.
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ackerman is a smart, professional, thorough, well-trained, very personable clinician; I feel privileged to be her patient.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Outstanding practice Professional and efficient! Thanks
Christina H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Leigh has been with me since delivery and now a year later. She has always been understanding and very thoughtful. I always feel very informed and safe in Dr.Leighs hands!
Lizzie P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Easy and fast for paperwork. No wait time. Dr Pettyjohn is kind and listens well. Takes her time with the patient.
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/31/19
She’s one of the best!!!
Kylie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
First time visitor! She was so welcoming and open and honest with me. She made sure I was comfortable at all times. We went over my past records and she even brought up tests that other doctors never ran on me just to be certain.
Renata G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pettyjohn has been my OB/Gyn for many years and she was the one delivering my baby. She is caring and I always trust her opinion.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great!
Giana D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Helpful. Walked me through everything.
Allison P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Even though I was late and she was busy, she took her time with me and made sure I was comfortable that all of my questions and concerns were addressed.