Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

88 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neelam V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice and knowledgeable, Thanks for everything
Maureen L.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Ackerman is approachable, and informative and shows great care for her patients.
Manasvita J.
Submitted 02/13/20
I'm very happy with all the care and expertise that was provided to me. Dr. Ackerman is an amazing Ob/Gyn and I highly recommend her.
Johanna M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great experience, as always. Dr. Pettyjohn is very kind and efficient. Scheduling was easy and the staff in the office were great, too.
Sophia D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Routine visit - always faced with pleasant individuals.
Kristie T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I'm a big fan of Dr. Pettyjohn and highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, direct yet approachable, and puts my anxious self at ease.
Colleen L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great personable care
Shanna M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Alicia was very welcoming and bubbly and put me at ease. She was very informative and was patient at answering my (many) questions!
Atara G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Ackerman is kind and patient. She takes time to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable with the answers
Corey B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Pettyjohn is always warm, thorough, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She is an excellent provider
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/16/19
My experience was great! Dr. Pettyjohn is the best!
Laura B.
Submitted 12/12/19
She was very nice, first visit, excited to continue my care with her
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/11/19
A positive experience and I was very satisfied with my visit! Thanks!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/11/19
On the day of my appointment I called to see if the doctor had any cancellations for an earlier appointment and the office was able to get me in for an earlier time.
Margaret E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ackerman was excellent -- taking my whole health and life issues into account.
Marty G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good. I felt comfortable with all of her questions and what we discussed. I look forward to seeing her next year.
Olivia M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. O'Connor was very genuine and down to earth! This was my first visit. She made me feel so comfortable and made sure that I was understanding what she was telling me as well as answering all my questions.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/29/19
So personable and easy to talk to! Made you feel right at home and walked you through each thing she was doing.
Li M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Leigh is an experienced and very professional obstetrician.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. PettyJohn is amazing!! I love her and have referred friends. She is incredibly competent, thorough, takes everything in her stride and puts patients at ease.