Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

49 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renata G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pettyjohn has been my OB/Gyn for many years and she was the one delivering my baby. She is caring and I always trust her opinion.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great!
Giana D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Helpful. Walked me through everything.
Allison P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Even though I was late and she was busy, she took her time with me and made sure I was comfortable that all of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent!!!
Ashley T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Easy to make appointment, felt comfortable with Dr. Pettyjohn, and was able to get the services I needed!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent as always. Dr. Ackerman is the best. So caring and thorough.
Dannie D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent group to be a patient of, the entire team works as 1 to make sure the patient gets the best care. Great communication!
Courtney M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Parker is thoughtful and kind. Love seeing her!
Kristin C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ackerman is incredibly professional, caring, and knowledgable. And the whole practice is run very well.
Adrienne E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Leigh was through and comforting throughout the appointment.
Silviya E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Ackerman is incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional!
Diane L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I highly recommend Commonwealth OBGYN. I always feel better coming from an appointment with them - they are all so supportive, helpful, and cheerful. I am so glad to have them as my doctors, both during my pregnancy and after. If you’re looking for a great new OBGYN, this is the place for you as they are all amazing.
Kristen B.
Submitted 10/11/19
She was fantastic!
Anita D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent.
Megan H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ackerman takes the time each individual needs. She is always thorough and professional.
Haley N.
Submitted 10/08/19
I met with Dr. O'Connor for the first time and was very impressed. Not only is she friendly, but she is incredibly knowledgable and made my visit worth while. I am delivering my third baby in the next few weeks and would be so excited if she was the doctor on call. She is such an amazing addition to the practice!
Leah P.
Submitted 10/08/19
My doctor is easily accessible to any questions I have through the portal . In person , she was extremely helpful and answered every question I had .
Susan M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Ackerman is an excellent doctor. She is friendly, patient & takes time to explain things clearly & listens to my concerns. She is quick to respond to my tests/concerns using patient gateway. I highly recommend her.
Manasvita J.
Submitted 07/11/19
It is quite easy to navigate and informative. The service providers are all very skilled and helpful, easy to talk to.