Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

70 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I am so impressed by Dr. Ackerman and the other physicians and NPs at Commonwealth OBGYN. I had two pregnancies complicated by hypertension and I can’t recommend this practice enough. I have referred friends and coworkers and continued to make the long frequent drive for visits because of the trust I have in the practice. As my primary physician, Dr. Ackerman was always caring, responsive, and happy to answer any questions. The care from her and the other physicians was top notch.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Pettyjohn is a wonderful physician.
Neelam V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice and knowledgeable, Thanks for everything
Maureen L.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Ackerman is approachable, and informative and shows great care for her patients.
Manasvita J.
Submitted 02/13/20
I'm very happy with all the care and expertise that was provided to me. Dr. Ackerman is an amazing Ob/Gyn and I highly recommend her.
Johanna M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great experience, as always. Dr. Pettyjohn is very kind and efficient. Scheduling was easy and the staff in the office were great, too.
Sophia D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Routine visit - always faced with pleasant individuals.
Kristie T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I'm a big fan of Dr. Pettyjohn and highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, direct yet approachable, and puts my anxious self at ease.
Colleen L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great personable care
Shanna M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Alicia was very welcoming and bubbly and put me at ease. She was very informative and was patient at answering my (many) questions!
Atara G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Ackerman is kind and patient. She takes time to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable with the answers
Corey B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Pettyjohn is always warm, thorough, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She is an excellent provider
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/16/19
My experience was great! Dr. Pettyjohn is the best!
Laura B.
Submitted 12/12/19
She was very nice, first visit, excited to continue my care with her
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/11/19
A positive experience and I was very satisfied with my visit! Thanks!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/11/19
On the day of my appointment I called to see if the doctor had any cancellations for an earlier appointment and the office was able to get me in for an earlier time.
Margaret E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ackerman was excellent -- taking my whole health and life issues into account.
Marty G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good. I felt comfortable with all of her questions and what we discussed. I look forward to seeing her next year.
Olivia M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. O'Connor was very genuine and down to earth! This was my first visit. She made me feel so comfortable and made sure that I was understanding what she was telling me as well as answering all my questions.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/29/19
So personable and easy to talk to! Made you feel right at home and walked you through each thing she was doing.