Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

87 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Pettyjohn (as well as many of the other doctors at the practice) is amazing. She's kind, thoughtful, understanding, and has such a calming persona. Through all the good and sometimes not-so-good times, you know that she's listening and hears your concerns. I am so very pleased to be a patient of hers.
Elise T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Randi is great-warm and thoughtful!
Luciann C.
Submitted 07/08/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Leigh’s care! She is quite thorough and responsive to her patient’s needs. Thank you!
Starkia B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I first met Dr. O'connor virtually and she listen to all my concerns and came up with an amazing plan that no one else had thought of. My first visit felt like she had been my doctor for years. She is warm, caring, and includes you in your plan of care which is important to me. If you are looking for a GYN Dr. that will listen to and go above and beyond to research a plan and diagnosis your condition Dr. O'connor is the Dr. for you.
Jing L.
Submitted 07/06/20
She is kind and professional. Always explains before action and care about your feeling very much.
Marissa F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Pettyjohn is thorough and caring. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Anna K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Ackerman is a very attentive doctor who listens to any concerns you may have. I'm addition, she has a gentle touch.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 07/01/20
very nice and sweet lady
Linda B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fantastic provider. Timely, thorough, very pleasant. I was very pleased with my visit.
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Commonwealth OBGYN continues to wow me with their care. I have been a consumer in this office since I was 16 years old and am so excited to get to now be in their care while monitoring my pregnancy.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/29/20
So thrilled to be transferring to this practice.
Luisa R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Leigh is warm, professional, and informative. I like her no nonsense approach.
Shweta G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Alicia Shulman was great! Couldn’t have asked for a better provider. She listens and provides plenty of time for questions. She has great bedside manners. I don’t think I have had such a great patient experience with any other clinician. She really is great!
Michelle E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Alicia was great, super thorough, gave me tons of time to ask all my questions, and we never felt rushed. Great bedside manner. Was also patient with my husband's concerns and questions.
Marcie B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr O’Connor was terrific
Kim F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent and attentive staff. Dr. Ackerman has been so compassionate and attentive to problem-solving with me, I cannot I imagine going anywhere else.
Meredith W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Ackerman is a caring, knowledgable doctor who listens well.
Meredith D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I am so impressed by Dr. Ackerman and the other physicians and NPs at Commonwealth OBGYN. I had two pregnancies complicated by hypertension and I can’t recommend this practice enough. I have referred friends and coworkers and continued to make the long frequent drive for visits because of the trust I have in the practice. As my primary physician, Dr. Ackerman was always caring, responsive, and happy to answer any questions. The care from her and the other physicians was top notch.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Pettyjohn is a wonderful physician.
Neelam V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice and knowledgeable, Thanks for everything