Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Commonwealth OB-GYN

OB-GYNs located in Brookline Village, Brookline, MA

53 total reviews

Commonwealth OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good. I felt comfortable with all of her questions and what we discussed. I look forward to seeing her next year.
Olivia M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. O'Connor was very genuine and down to earth! This was my first visit. She made me feel so comfortable and made sure that I was understanding what she was telling me as well as answering all my questions.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/29/19
So personable and easy to talk to! Made you feel right at home and walked you through each thing she was doing.
Li M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Leigh is an experienced and very professional obstetrician.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. PettyJohn is amazing!! I love her and have referred friends. She is incredibly competent, thorough, takes everything in her stride and puts patients at ease.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ackerman is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and patient. I was fortunate to have her part of the journey of my three pregnancies . She also delivered each one of my children via section. She is very skilled and compassionate and you can easily identify that she enjoys what she does. The whole practice is amazing and I am glad to be a patient of this wonderful group.
ZIYU F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shulman is really good! Help me a lot! Thank you so much!
ZIYU F.
Submitted 11/19/19
I really like here!
Debra M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. O'Connor was excellent and extremely thorough.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/18/19
quick, efficient and knowledgable
Sara L.
Submitted 11/17/19
I had a great visit and appreciated the professionalism and warm welcome by Dr.Parker and the staff.
Constance H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Pleasant and approachable
Ying Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is very professional and friendly!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Ackerman answered all my questions and comes across as very intelligent and caring.
BRYANNE H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience. Great practice! Great Doctors
Carla M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone at the practice was friendly, responsive, and helpful. Dr Ackerman was wonderful!
E;ah L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor Leigh is extremely patient and knowledgable. She always listens to my concerns and offers great advice. I like that she takes her time and does not make me feel like another number.
Mei D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ackerman is very nice, patient, and professional.
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ackerman is a smart, professional, thorough, well-trained, very personable clinician; I feel privileged to be her patient.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Outstanding practice Professional and efficient! Thanks